5 Pitfalls to Avoid When Adopting Intelligent Document Processing | Webinar

Join this webinar as Everest Group Partner, Anil Vijayan, and Appian Director of Product Marketing, Michael Rahm, discuss how to effectively adopt and implement an IDP solution and avoid common pitfalls.

In this session, you’ll learn:

  • The necessary capabilities of an enterprise-grade IDP solution
  • Which factors are most important to consider for successful model training
  • Steps you can take to effectively get internal buy-in for long-term adoption success

Register for the webinar

When

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, at 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
Everest Group Partner

Michael Rahm
Appian Director of Product Marketing

Register for the webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.