The Digital Levers You Need to Beat Escalating Costs | Webinar

Shirley Hung, Everest Group Partner, will join Mudit Kumar, Senior Director, Consulting at GEP, in a webinar titled The Digital Levers You Need To Beat Escalating Costs. They will discuss how artificial intelligence, predictive modeling, and other innovative technologies can help organizations mitigate rising costs and make more informed procurement and supply chain decisions.

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, September 9, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual session

Presenters

Shirley Hung,
Partner, Everest Group

Mudit Kumar
Senior Director, Consulting, GEP

Register for the webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.