Agile, Scalable and Global Workforce: Where Will Work Get Done in the New Reality | Event

Join Everest Group’s Rajesh Ranjan and Aniruddha Kulkarni in this keynote session as they discuss the new reality of work, including:

  • The state of adoption of hybrid working models in organizations
  • The new global delivery model
  • How to navigate the challenges while transitioning to hybrid working
  • How to untether talent from location

Register for the webinar

When

Tuesday, September 14, 2021, at 8:00 am CST, 9:00 am EST, 1:00 pm GMT, 6:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual sessions

Presenters

Rajesh Ranjan
Partner, Everest Group

Aniruddha Kulkarni
Practice Director, Everest Group

Register for the webinar

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.