Leverage Process Mining to Drive Action and Successful Automation: Everest Group and Capita | Webinar

Join Everest Group Vice President Amardeep Modi along with Steve Bradley, Solutions Architect, and Jake Lashford, Group Director of Operational Excellence at Capita, in this webinar as they discuss the potential impact of process mining on the automation pipeline. You will also learn:

  • What process mining methodologies may be applied at your organization
  • How transparency and a holistic overview of processes boost automation ROI
  • What challenges you may encounter on your process mining journey and how to overcome them

When

Thursday, September 2, 2021, at 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Vice President, Everest Group

Steve Bradley
Solutions Architect, Capita

Jake Lashford
Group Director of Operational Excellence, Capita

Grace Wang
Product Marketing Process Mining, UiPath

Kevin Kimes
Senior Analyst Relations Manager, UiPath

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.