Build Your Next-Gen Contingent Workforce Strategy with MSP 4.0 | Webinar

Join this interactive session with Arkadev Basak, Vice President at Everest Group, and Randstad Sourceright global CEO Mike Smith to hear how the next era of managed services programs (MSP) is helping businesses drive workforce agility.

Key takeaways from the webinar include:

  • Factors driving innovation in contingent workforce management
  • Elements critical to an MSP 4.0 strategy
  • The role that technology plays in your MSP 4.0 strategy
  • Details to holistically measure the impact of these innovations in contingent workforce management

When

Tuesday, August 31, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual session

Presenters

Arkadev Basak

Vice President, Everest Group

Mike Smith

Global CEO, Randstad Sourceright

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.