BPO Mid-year Updates | Webinar

The unprecedented disruptions from the COVID-19 pandemic from the previous year has pushed businesses to learn to adapt faster and thrive with the crisis at hand in this current year. It is deemed that 2021 is a “rebound year for the Philippines’ BPO and Shared Services industry” as it possesses a more optimistic and stable outlook.

Everest Group’s Prashray Kala, Vice President, will join IBPAP President and CEO Rey Untal to present The Information and Communications Technology (ICT) committee’s annual BPO Mid-Year Updates.

When

Tuesday, August 24, 2021, at 6:00 am GMT, 11:30 am IST, 2:00 am EST

Where

Virtual session

Presenters

Prashray Kala

Vice President, Everest Group

Rey Untal

President and CEO, IBPAP

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.