Not Square Pegs in Round Holes: Cloud Ops Done Right | Webinar

Everest Group’s Yugal Joshi will join this interactive session to discuss modern infrastructure, its management challenges, and how industry leaders are overcoming these challenges. The panel will also discuss what it takes to build a modern infrastructure management model and the mistakes to avoid while using modern management models.

When

Friday, July 23, 2021, at 5:00 am CST, 6:00 am EST, 10:00 am GMT, 3:30 pm IST

Where

Virtual event

Presenters

Yugal Joshi
Vice President, Everest Group

Benil George P J
AVP, Microland

Karthikeyan Krishnan [KK]
Senior Vice President, Microland

Sunil Sarat
SVP, Cloud and Data Center, Microland

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.