How Positive Agent Experience Amplifies Customer Experience | Webinar

Join this webinar to learn how organizations are re-evaluating their customer experience (CX) strategies for the long term post-pandemic. Shirley Hung, Vice President at Everest Group, will join Lori Stewart, Director Customer Experience/International Reservations at American Airlines, and Kevin Shaughnessy, Vice President at IGT Solutions, to discuss the of-the-moment issue in detail.

Key topics the speakers will cover:

  • Agent experience and its impact on customer experience
  • Key challenges affecting agent experience
  • Agent experience enhancement to drive customer experience outcomes

When

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm GMT, 10:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Shirley Hung
Vice President, Everest Group

Lori Stewart
Director Customer Experience/International Reservations, American Airlines

Moderator
Kevin Shaughnessy
Vice President, IGT Solutions

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.