Payroll 4.0: The Trends and Technology Impacting Global Payroll | Webinar

Join Anil Vijayan, a Vice President at Everest Group, and Richard Limpkin, Chief Product Officer at Immedis, in this upcoming webinar as they explore the new era of global payroll.

The speakers will discuss:

  • The reimagined and enhanced value of global payroll through payroll 4.0
  • Key drivers that are enabling this new era
  • The technology required to support an elevated payroll offering
  • The role of providers in fulfilling the promise of payroll 4.0

When

Thursday, June 10, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
Vice President, Everest Group

Richard Limpkin
Chief Product Officer, Immedis

 

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.