Future-proofing Supply Chain Management: Building Resilience and Agility through Digital Transformation | Webinar

Join Shirley Hung, a Vice President at Everest Group, in this webinar, featuring Jörg Junghanns, Vice President Europe, Digital Supply Chain within Capgemini’s Business Services, as they lay out a roadmap to future-proofing supply chain management through digital transformation.

Participants will learn about:

  • Changing practices due to COVID-19 in supply chain management, including risk and demand management, cost optimization, and operational efficiency
  • Key characteristics of a resilient supply chain and components of a dynamic operating model
  • Best practices in process integration
  • Elements of digital transformation and levers to improve digital maturity
  • Benefits of partnering with an outsourcing provider

All participants will receive a pre-release copy of Everest Group’s exclusive research report “Future-proofing Supply Chain Management”.

When

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Shirley Hung
Vice President, Everest Group

Jörg Junghanns
Vice President Europe, Digital Supply Chain, Capgemini’s Business Services

 

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.