Driving Digital Transformation at Scale | Webinar

Join this interactive session moderated by Everest Group Partner, Chirajeet Sengupta, and hosted by Mindtree. The panelists will discuss how some organizations were able to succeed in their digital transformation initiatives at scale and how they got it right, including:

  • What their key business metrics and objectives are and how to achieve them
  • How to build teams, org structures, and cultures
  • What process changes to make
  • What technologies are successful organizations using
  • What best practices and lessons learned were discovered during the digital transformation journey

When

Thursday, June 17, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Chirajeet Sengupta
Everest Group

Kush Kochgaway
Nokia

Suzanne Sparrow
General Electric

Rajarshi Bhattacharya
Philips

Michael Bailey
Catalina

Sajit Joseph
American Red Cross

Venu Lambu
Mindtree

Anthony Karakkal
Mindtree

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.