Why Organizations Are Adopting Hybrid Process Mining Solutions to Scale Their Transformation Programs | Webinar

Join this upcoming webinar with Everest Group’s Amardeep Modi and Soroco’s Arjun Narayan as they deep-dive into the emergence of hybrid process mining solutions and how they can be used to turn the #1 blocker — a clear path to making processes more digital, more resilient, and more automated — into a catalyst for scale and value.

When

Thursday, June 10, 2021, at 8:00 am CST, 9:00 am EST, 1:00 pm GMT, 6:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amardeep Modi
Practice Director, Everest Group

Arjun Narayan
Co-founder, Soroco

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.