AI-Powered Bots with IDP: Solving Today’s Complex Business Process Challenges | Webinar

Join Anil Vijayan, VP at Everest Group, and Brinda Sreedhar, Sr. Product Marketing Manager at Automation Anywhere, in this upcoming webinar as they offer insights into the rapidly evolving Intelligent Document Processing (IDP) market and how organizations can automate document-heavy processes, end to end.

During this session, they will discuss how businesses can:

  • Drive the next generation of document-centric automation post-COVID-19
  • Automate the complex process with business-friendly ease of use
  • Deploy cloud-based solutions that can be deployed instantly that help dramatically improve their ROI, year over year

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, June 3, 2021, at 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm GMT, 10:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
VP, Everest Group

Brinda Sreedhar
Sr Product Marketing Manager, Automation Anywhere

Register for the webinar

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.