Global Recruitment Process Outsourcing | Webinar

Everest Group Practice Director, Aniruddha Kulkarni, will join an expert panel to discuss what talent acquisition leaders need to be aware of when going to market for Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) solutions across the globe. They will give insights into: 

  • Market characteristics in EMEA, APAC, LATAM, and North America markets
  • Recent RPO drivers and barriers
  • Buyer and solution adoption trends

Register for the event

When

Tuesday, June 1, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anirudha Kulkarni
Practice Director, Everest Group

Erin Peterson
Global RPO consultant, PeopleResults

Andrew Brown
Head of Recruitment Outsourcing Partners, Cornerstone OnDemand

Kathy Auld
Recruitment Technology Ninja, Pontoon Solutions

Register for the event

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.