Service Provider 3.0 is upon us. Are you ready?

Join Nitish Mittal, Vice President at Everest Group, for a panel discussion to discuss the challenges and opportunities the service providers – indeed the whole industry – now face. 
After 25 years, global delivery models are overdue a refresh. We were slowly moving to Service Provider 2.0, but now are leapfrogging straight to Service Provider 3.0 as the industry juggles numerous disruptors hitting it at once.

  • What is spearheading this change?
  • What will this mean for the global technology and business services industry?
  • Which service providers will thrive and which will dive
  • Will the market consolidate?
  • Will this provide a better deal for buyers?
  • The industry responded brilliantly to the challenges brought on by the pandemic and we witnessed huge levels of transformation and tech-celeration – is this sustainable?

Register for the LinkedIn Live

When

Monday, March 22, 2021, at 4:30 am CST, 5:30 am EST, 9:30 am GMT, 3:00 pm IST

Where

LinkedIn Live a virtual event

Speakers

Nitish Mittal
Vice President
Everest Group

Kerry Hallard
CEO of the GSA

George Gallant
Comms Lead for EMEA
Topcoder

Dr Tom Reuner
Senior Vice President
HFS Research

Barry Matthews
Founder of Re-Source and GSA Council Member

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.