The More the Merrier: Operating in a Multi-Cloud World | Webinar

Everest Group’s Yugal Joshi will join Cardinal Health, Google Cloud, and TCS to reveal insights about multi-cloud strategy, leveraging containerization, microservices, and modernization platforms and how it builds resilience and scalability, drives innovation, and accelerates business value for organizations.

Register for the event

When

Join us Tuesday, February 23, 2021, at 9 am CST, 10 am EST, 3 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Yugal Joshi
Vice President, Information Technology Services
Everest Group

Greg Boggs
Senior Vice President, Enterprise IT Shared Services
Cardinal Health

Pali Bhat
Vice President, Product & Design
Google Cloud

Nidhi Srivastava
Vice President & Global Head, Google Business Unit
TCS

Register for the event

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.