Industry 4.0: Driving Manufacturing Excellence Through Cyber-Physical Convergence | Webinar

Join us Thursday, March 25, 2021, at 9 am CST, 10 am EST, 3 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Industry 4.0 — the latest phase in the industrial revolution driven by the transformation and convergence of cyber and physical systems — has experienced rapid growth globally. Enterprises are looking to enhance visibility, predictability, and productivity in their operations as themes such as interconnectivity, digitalization, and automation become more ubiquitous.

In this webinar, Everest Group’s Michel Janssen, Chief Research Officer, Mayank Maria, Practice Director, and Akshat Vaid, Vice President, will discuss the current adoption rates of Industry 4.0, key value levers for enterprises, and the role that service providers play in accelerating enterprise adoption.

Our experts will answer the following questions:

  • What are the current levels of Industry 4.0 adoption across verticals and geographies?
  • What are the key themes that will accelerate Industry 4.0 journeys?
  • What impact has the pandemic had on Industry 4.0 investments, and what enabling investments are service providers making?
  • What role are service providers playing in accelerating enterprise Industry 4.0 adoption, and how should enterprises select an outsourcing partner?

 

Related Content

Presenters

Michel Janssen
Chief Research Officer
Everest Group

Mayank Maria
Practice Director
Everest Group

Akshat Vaid
Vice President
Everest Group

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.