The Future is Calling: Contact Centers in Crisis | Webinar

Everest Group’s Sharang Sharma will share his insights on the future of contact centers on a webinar hosted by Amelia, an IPSoft company.

The global pandemic reminded us about the need to implement AI and automation technologies in contact centers to augment and scale human call center agents. It is anticipated that contact centers will never retreat to a pre-pandemic state, since consumer and business interactions have been irrevocably transformed to adjust to COVID-era buying and spending habits.

The panel of speakers will discuss the AI technologies that must be in place to optimize call center operations hinged on a hybrid workforce of digital and human agents. They will also discuss strategies to elevate customer experiences.

Register for the webinar

When

Wednesday, January 27, 9 am PST, 9 am CST, 10 am EST, 4 pm BST, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Sharang Sharma
Practice Director
Everest Group

Eric Fradet
VP – Global Practice Head, Cloud and Infrastructure Services
Capgemini

Jonathan Crane
Chief Commercial Officer
Amelia, an IPsoft Company

Register for the webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.