Balancing and Navigating Growth: The Talent Angle | Webinar

Arkadev Basak, Vice President, Everest Group, will be a guest speaker at Engage2Excel’s webinar. He will join Darren Findley, President of Recruitment Solutions at Engage2Excel, to discuss today’s talent acquisition challenges and how organizations can take advantage of key demographic drivers to achieve a competitive advantage.

Attendees will gain insights into the evolving hiring dynamics and the impact of COVID-19 on workforce trends and potential solutions. They also will learn how enterprises can implement talent solutions (in-house or through outsourcing) and the benefits of outside help.

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, February 4, 9 am PST, 9 am CST, 10 am EST, 4 pm BST, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Arkadev Basak
Vice President
Everest Group

Darren Findley
President, Recruitment Solutions
Engage2Excel Recruitment Solutions

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.