The Digital Service Supply Chain: What You Need to Know, and How to Get There | Webinar

Vignesh Kannan, Practice Director at Everest Group, will appear as a guest speaker in this webinar, where he will highlight the latest Everest Group research around digital technologies and share some of the big market trends and directions. He will also discuss how Everest Group assessed the industry leaders for their latest 2022 Everest Group PEAK Matrix®. Vignesh will be joining Joe Hamilton, Vice President at OnProcess Technology and an HPE industry expert, to discuss what it takes to drive a successful digital supply chain strategy.

Here are some of the questions the presenters will answer:

  • What exactly do digital technologies really promise?
  • What are the most important factors to consider?
  • What are the pitfalls?
  • Where do you start?
  • What can it unlock if you do?

When

Thursday, February 17, 2022, at 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Vignesh Kannan
Practice Director
Everest Group

Jose Luis V.
Industry Expert
HPE

Joe Hamilton
Vice President
OnProcess Technology

 

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.