Solving Unstructured Data for the Enterprise | Webinar

Everest Group Practice Director, Ashwin Gopakumar, will join expert panelists Scott Lee, CRO, and Yingchao “YZ” Zhang, Head of Global Solutioning, from Singularity Systems to explore the challenges of extracting information from unstructured documents.

They will discuss:

  • The document processing challenges in the enterprise
  • What IDP is and how it reads unstructured documents
  • Recent breakthrough advancements in IDP and AI
  • Real-world processes and use cases

Register for the event

When

Wednesday, March 2, 2022, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Ashwin Gopakumar
Practice Director, Everest Group

Scott Lee
CRO, Singularity Systems

Yingchao “YZ” Zhang
Head of Global Solutioning, Singularity Systems

Register for the event

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.