Platform-based Operating Models: The Key to Unlocking Innovation in Capital Markets | Webinar

Catch Everest Group’s Ronak Doshi on June 9, 2022 for a discussion featuring panelists from Capital Group and Infosys.

The speakers will explore:

  • Evolving priorities for capital markets firms and the challenges with the current model
  • Creating alternate avenues for growth and differentiation
  • The opportunities to leverage a robust foundational infrastructure in a sustainable and resilient manner

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, June 9, 2022, at 10:00 am CDT, 11:00 am EDT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Ronak Doshi
Partner, Everest Group

Patrick Lee
Senior Vice President, Growth Platforms, Capital Group

Nageswar Cherukupalli
Industry Head, Capital Markets, Infosys

Kathy Fuertes
VP and Head of Technology, Retirement Services CoE, Infosys

Register for the webinar

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.