LINKEDIN LIVE

Now is The Time to Refresh Your Global Talent Strategy

January 27, 2022 |
8 am CST | 9 am EST | 2 pm GMT | 7:30 pm IST

Could Africa be the Next Great Talent Pool?

According to Everest Group research, Africa has almost six times more people entering the workforce than North America will have this year. So, what does that mean for global business services (GBS) organizations and the global talent pool?

In this live discussion, our experts will detail how GBS organizations can confront today’s talent struggle through a forward-looking approach that spans geographies, targeting regions that have growing talent pools, like Africa, and doubling down now in areas where talent already exists.

Watch the replay below of our LinkedIn Live session to learn:

  • How to address the talent challenge by focusing on untapped populations
  • Where the top emerging hotspots for talent are
  • How to future-focus your talent strategy with a five to ten-year global outlook

Our Latest Thinking

The talent shortage is a top priority for organizations today. The new executive brief, “Talent Strategy for Today and Tomorrow – Look Around and Look Ahead” will help organizations address the talent challenge by revealing the top emerging hotspots for talent and offering approaches to future-focus your talent strategy.

Request the Executive Brief

Our Experts

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.