Key Considerations for an Employee-centric Payroll | Webinar

Join Everest Group’s Priyanka Mitra and Global payroll specialists from TMF Group in this webinar as they discuss Everest Group’s recently released whitepaper looking at the most important considerations companies should keep in mind on their global payroll operations consolidation journey.

The whitepaper touches on the following key aspects of multi-country payroll:

  • The payroll journey so far
  • The pandemic and its implications for payroll
  • Payroll consolidation and its benefits
  • The role of next-generation technology
  • Key considerations for enterprises when planning consolidation
  • Jeld Wen: a case study of payroll consolidation.

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, October 21, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Priyanka Mitra

Practice Director, Everest Group

Adele Ewing

Global Head of HR and Payroll Solutions, TMF Group

Register for the webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.