Understanding Digital Adoption Analytics | Webinar

Sharath Hari, Practice Director at Everest Group, will join Andrew Avanessian, CEO at AppLearn, to share the key findings from Everest Group’s latest research: Understanding Digital Adoption Analytics: The key to optimizing workflows and software value. The duo will reveal how digital adoption analytics can optimize your workflows and software value.

Sharath will explain why analytics is the key to digital adoption and what organizations should do next.

When

Thursday, July 15, 2021, at 8:00 am CST, 9:00 am EST, 1:00 pm GMT, 6:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Sharath Hari
Practice Director, Everest Group

Andrew Avanessian
CEO at AppLearn

Mike Cuthbert
Head of Analytics & AI, AppLearn

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.