Designing ASICs for the Future of Healthcare | Webinar

Join Mayank Maria, Practice Director at Everest Group, and Jan Crols, CTO at AnSem, A Cyient Company, as they discuss industry and technical trends shaping the future of ASICs used in medical implants and patches. The session will be moderated by Eugene Agresta, VP & Global Sector Head, Medical Technology and Healthcare at Cyient.

When

Thursday, June 24, 2021, at 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm GMT, 10:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Mayank Maria
Practice Director, Everest Group

Jan Crols
CTO, AnSem, A Cyient Company

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.