How to Define a Digital Transformation Strategy for Multi-country Payroll (MCP) | Webinar

Everest Group Practice Director, Priyanka Mitra will join Raouf Mhenni, Managing Director EMEA at Sopra HR, for a webinar in which they will discuss the challenges in defining an effective MCP strategy for global enterprises. They will reveal key pointers and considerations to enable effective digitization of MCP for organizations.

When

Thursday, May 27, 2021, at 4:00 am CST, 5:00 am EST, 9:00 am GMT, 2:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Priyanka Mitra
Practice Director, Everest Group

Raouf Mhenni
Managing Director EMEA, Sopra HR

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.