Creating a Future-Ready IT Workforce: What are Enterprises Overlooking? | Webinar

Join us Thursday, April 22, 2021, at 9 am CDT, 10 am EDT, 3 pm BST, 7:30 pm IST

As an IT leader, you know there is a need to create a future-ready IT talent base, but what is the best approach and what will yield results? Most enterprises currently struggle to create a sustainable workforce strategy.

In this webinar, Everest Group’s analysts will discuss the key principles of a holistic IT workforce strategy, and practical considerations to successfully bring it to life.
If you’re an executive in a business that develops IT workforce strategies, you will gain valuable insights from our expert analysis, including answers to questions such as:

  • Why are current IT talent development initiatives not yielding the desired outcomes?
  • What are the foundational elements of an effective IT workforce strategy?
  • What are the key considerations and best practices to execute on the strategy?

Who should attend?

This session will help the following leaders evaluate and elevate their IT strategies:

  • C-suite leaders across IT and business processes
  • Senior IT leaders
  • IT HR heads
  • IT workforce strategy leaders

Related Content

 

Presenters

Jimit Arora
Partner
Everest Group

Michel Janssen
Chief Research Officer
Everest Group

Ashwin Venkatesan
Vice President
Everest Group

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.