Tag: Service Provider Event

Platform-based Operating Models: The Key to Unlocking Innovation in Capital Markets | Webinar

Catch Everest Group’s Ronak Doshi on June 9, 2022 for a discussion featuring panelists from Capital Group and Infosys.

The speakers will explore:

  • Evolving priorities for capital markets firms and the challenges with the current model
  • Creating alternate avenues for growth and differentiation
  • The opportunities to leverage a robust foundational infrastructure in a sustainable and resilient manner

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, June 9, 2022, at 10:00 am CDT, 11:00 am EDT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Ronak Doshi
Partner, Everest Group

Patrick Lee
Senior Vice President, Growth Platforms, Capital Group

Nageswar Cherukupalli
Industry Head, Capital Markets, Infosys

Kathy Fuertes
VP and Head of Technology, Retirement Services CoE, Infosys

Register for the webinar

Process Excellence Unlocked: The Business Case for Process Mining | Webinar

Everest Group’s Amardeep Modi will outline how to think about and build the business case for process mining in this upcoming webinar. Attendees will learn why every business, in every industry, should have process mining on their transformation agenda including – drivers for process mining adoption, applications of process mining, high potential use cases, and business scenario-driven cost-benefit analysis.

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, June 2, 2022, at 9:00 am CDT, 10:00 am EDT, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amardeep Modi
Vice President
Everest Group

Register for the webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.