Tag: Digital Adoption Platform

Unlock the Full Value of Digital Transformation in Insurance with Digital Adoption | Webinar

Sharath Hari Practice Director at Everest Group will join a panel of experts to discuss:

  • How IT and L&D teams can leverage digital adoption platforms to manage change effectively
  • How a successful digital transformation initiative can result in reduced operational expenses with lower compliance costs and faster policy/claims cycle time
  • Why a digital adoption platform needs to be at the forefront of your digital transformation journey and how it can create a continuous training ecosystem with contextual assistance

Register for the webinar

When

Wednesday, October 19, 2022, at 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Sharath Hari
Practice Director, Everest Group

Mary Elizabeth Iannone
Director, IT Business Solutions, Westland Insurance Group Ltd.

Richard Bores
DAP Evangelist, Whatfix (ex-Sentry University, Travelers)

Ravi Thakur
VP & Portfolio Head – Insurance, Infosys

Register for the webinar

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.