Ensuring Successful Digital Transformation Initiatives with a Digital Adoption Platform | Webinar

Anil Vijayan, VP at Everest Group, will join a panel of experts from Whatfix to discuss how a Digital Adoption Platform can help providers’ customers maximize the ROI of their technology investments. They will discuss:

  • What is a Digital Adoption Solution and why is it important to have it in your portfolio as an SI/Learning Consultant?
  • How a Digital Adoption Platform (DAP) can help your customers ensure successful Digital Transformation and Change Management initiatives?
  • Why Fortune 1000 companies have decided to implement DAPs and what is the business impact of implementing Whatfix?
  • How can you monetize DAP content to build new recurring revenue streams by partnering with Whatfix?

Register for the event

When

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 8 am PST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 5 pm BST, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
VP,
Everest Group

Stuart Laidlaw
VP, Partnerships,
Whatfix

Vispi Daver
SVP, Digital Adoption,
Whatfix

Register for the event

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.