Outsourcing Pricing: Do You Know What You Don’t Know? (Key Trends Impacting Your Agreements) | Webinar

Posted On May 9, 2019

60-minute webinar held live on Thursday, May 9, 2019 | 9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST

Download the Presentation

Do you know what you don’t know? The method and manner of pricing outsourcing deals never stops changing. Some trends are rapid and significant – and others simply incremental. Join us as we explore the pricing changes related to IT and BPO transactions, as reported by your peers.

We’ll cover major disruptions, the impact of geopolitical restrictions, and key commercial contract terms (nothing is taboo!).

From this session, you’ll be able to answer the following:

  • What are the current pricing-related trends impacting both enterprises and service providers?
  • Are there areas of high variation in my commercial contracts that could lead to seemingly counter-intuitive deal pricing behavior?
  • Are there near-term price movements that I should expect and be prepared for?
  • What direction are outsourcing contract tenets trending toward?

Who should attend, and why?
This webinar will offer results from our recent market survey on outsourcing pricing trends, coupled with our insights into what these trends mean for you and how to take advantage of them to drive business impact.

The content is geared to senior executives –
Enterprises: Strategic Sourcing, Vendor Management, Contract Management, CPO, CIO

Can’t join us live? Register anyway!
All registrants will receive an email (typically within 1-2 business days of the live delivery) with the link to session slides and on-demand playback. In addition, you’ll also receive details on how to participate in our labor rates special offer, covering complementary price checks for up to three standard roles in three different countries.

Presenters
Michel Janssen
Chief Research Guru
Everest Group

Abhishek Sharma
Partner
Everest Group

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles