Are You Effectively Leveraging Provider Relationships to Drive Better Customer Experience? | Webinar

Posted On November 15, 2018

Complimentary 60-minute webinar held on Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

Download-View Presentation

Questions we’ll address:

  • How do Pinnacle Enterprises leverage Contact Center Outsourcing (CCO) to drive a better customer experience, and what uptick in business impact do they realize?
  • What key practices and capabilities do Pinnacle Enterprises deploy to realize higher business impact?
  • How do Pinnacle Enterprises’ expectations of, and engagement with, CCO providers differ from other enterprises, and how is that improving results?

Pinnacle Enterprises™ have achieved 2.4X improvement in customer satisfaction, through their CCO provider engagements, compared to other enterprises. In the webinar, we will discuss Pinnacle – or best-in-class – strategies for leveraging their CCO relationships to drive better business outcomes. By expanding scope of traditional CCO relationship into broader Customer Experience Management (CXM) services, Pinnacle Enterprises™ have transformed it into a strategic differentiator rather than a cost center. This webinar provides insights into the leading CXM models, practices, and capabilities that contribute most to business impact, based on our Pinnacle Model peer research.

Who should attend, and why?
This webinar will offer market-tested insights into how organizations can effectively leverage COO to deliver a better customer experience … and ultimately business impact.
The content is geared to senior executives –
Enterprises: Heads of CXM, Heads of Contact Center, Global Sourcing Managers, Heads of Outsourcing, IT/BPO Strategy Heads, Vendor Managers
Service Providers: CXM/CCO practice head, Senior BPO and CXM/CCO sales executives

Presenters
Michel Janssen
Chief Research Guru
Everest Group

Shirley Hung
Vice President
Everest Group

Skand Bhargava
Practice Director
Everest Group

 

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles