Q1 2018 Market Vista™ Briefing: 2017 in Review & 2018 Predictions — On-Demand | Webinar

Posted On January 23, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018 | 9 am CST, 10 am EST, 3 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Download Presentation Slides

Many of us want to put 2017 quickly behind us – but let’s not move forward too hastily. For the global services industry, the year brought positive changes that are worth reviewing. Most interestingly, as an industry, we witnessed a yin and yang of the old and new. While there were clear signs of recovery in traditional services – there was significant movement away from the long-established arbitrage-first model, as leading firms pushed forward their digital transformation agendas.

In this one-hour moderated webinar, hear our experts discuss these shifts and other findings from our renowned Market Vista™ quarterly report.

They’ll put the changes and trends in context, as they cover the key forces and metrics defining the market, including trends in outsourcing, digital adoption, and the Global In-house market, as well as insights into location activity in offshore and nearshore geographies.

But don’t worry, we won’t stay mired in the past!
We promise a lively discussion as CEO Peter Bendor-Samuel, Chief Research Guru Michel Janssen, Managing Partner Eric Simonson, and H. Karthik, Partner share their 2018 predictions.

Get your questions ready.
We’ll save time at the end to answer the best of the submitted queries.

Who should attend?
Executives planning their next global services move and want to understand the latest key developments across the offshoring and outsourcing market.

Everest Group speakers

Moderator: Alan Wolfe, Senior Vice President, Everest Group

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles