Accelerate the impact of digital in your enterprise: learn what Pinnacle Enterprises™ are doing — On-Demand | Webinar

Posted On November 8, 2017

Wednesday, November 8th, 9 AM CST, 10 AM EST, 3 PM GMT, 8:30 PM IST

Download Presentation Slides

Implementing a digital strategy is no longer optional, but a necessity to stay competitive in today’s rapidly evolving market. Enterprises now find they must adopt a digital strategy, which includes making significant investments in new and advanced technologies to stay competitive and deliver innovative services to their customers.

However, many of these enterprises do not have one, consistent digital strategy throughout their organization to guide their digital investment decisions. Hence, their investments do not share a common goal and don’t deliver the desired returns.

Join this webinar to gain insights on what differentiates Digital Pinnacle Enterprises from their peers, so you can begin to understand how to define your journey in successfully implementing a holistic digital strategy.

During this one-hour webinar, you will find answers to the following questions:

  • What are Digital Pinnacle Enterprises?
  • What differentiates Digital Pinnacle Enterprises from others?
  • What business outcomes and capabilities do Digital Pinnacle Enterprises have to differentiate themselves?
  • How do they overcome barriers to digital adoption?
  • What are the key focus areas and how do they spearhead innovation?

Presenters:

Michel Janssen, Chief Research Guru – Everest Group
Cecilia Edwards, Partner – Everest Group
Gunjan Gupta, Practice Director, Information Technology Services – Everest Group

Who should attend?
Enterprises: CIO, CTO, CEO, CDO, CMO, senior executives from application and digital organizations, and senior marketing executives

Service Providers: head of digital teams as well as managers, senior sales executives from digital division

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles