RPA Market and Technology Trends: What is new and how does it affect your organization? — On-Demand | Webinar

Tuesday, March 28th, 2017 | 9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST

The RPA market and technology landscape are rapidly evolving. We have been following the trends closely and have unique insights to offer industry stakeholders as they evaluate how these changes will impact their organizations. From collecting unique datasets to assessing and comparing leading technologies side-by-side, Everest Group has a unique perspective to offer as part of this live event.

Download Presentation Slides

In this one-hour webinar we address the following questions:

  • What are the key RPA market trends?
  • How are RPA technologies evolving, and what the trends mean for users?
  • How are RPA vendors’ commercial models changing?
  • What challenges have users faced in deploying RPA?
  • How are leading organizations managing their deployments?

Presenters:
Sarah Burnett, Vice President – European Research & Service Optimization Technologies
Amardeep Modi, Senior Analyst – Service Optimization Technologies

Who should view?

  • Enterprises: C-level executives, VPs, and decision-makers of enterprises looking to understand anticipated developments in the RPA space in 2017
  • Service providers: C-level executives and VPs interested in understanding the anticipated progression of the RPA space in 2017
  • Anyone wanting to understand RPA technology trends in 2017

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.