The Impact of Philippine Political Changes on Global Services, PLUS Market Vista™ Q3 Updates — On-Demand | Webinar

Thursday, November 17th, 2016 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. BST, 8:30 p.m. IST

Download Presentation Slides

Attend this webinar to gain the latest insights on the global services industry, particularly the impact of the recent changes to the political climate in the Philippines. You will have the opportunity to learn more about the current landscape as you plan your 2017 strategies.

This one-hour webinar will focus on:

  • Major contributors to global services market growth in Q3 2016
  • Demand geographies contributing to market growth
  • New segments that are driving growth Supply geographies best suited to support incremental demand
  • The market outlook for the remainder of 2016

Presenters:
H. Karthik, Partner – Global Sourcing
Salil Dani, Vice President – Global Sourcing

Who should attend:

  • Executives: C-level and VPs looking to understand the latest developments in the global services space, decision makers involved in outsourcing, GICs, and delivery locations, and executives who need to understand the implications of recent political changes on Philippines Global services industry
  • Service providers: C-level and VPs who focus on competitor strategy, digital initiatives, and location activity
  • Anyone wanting to understand the impact of political changes in the Philippines on the global services industry

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.