Is Your Delivery Locations Strategy Future-proof? — On-Demand | Webinar

Thursday, October 20, 2016 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST

Download Presentation Slides

Listen to this webinar playback to gain the insight you need to make sure your location strategy is best-in-class.

Rapidly evolving optimization technologies, changes in customer demands, shifts in operating environments, talent shortages, and continued cost and efficiency-related pressures will require both enterprises and service providers to reinvent their service delivery portfolios.

This one-hour webinar will focus on:

– Key forces shaping the global delivery locations strategy decisions for enterprises and service providers
– Ways global firms are tackling these challenges to ensure survival and sharpen competitive advantage
– Trends and shifts in the delivery locations landscape in the past 18 months, including new center set-up activity across locations, changes in operating risk environments, and Everest Group’s city- and function-level MAP Matrix™ assessments

Presenters:

H. Karthik, Partner – Global Sourcing
Anurag Srivastava, Vice President – Global Sourcing

Who should attend:

– Executives responsible for managing global service delivery, global sourcing, locations strategy, in-house centers, and global services centers
– Service provider executives seeking to learn more about key developments and trends in service delivery locations strategies, including the impact of disruptive technologies

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.