The State of Digital Adoption in Europe: Overwhelmed by the Abundance of Technology | Webinar

Posted On May 3, 2016

Thursday May 19, 7 a.m. CST, 8 a.m. EST, 1 PM BST, 5:30 PM IST

Listen_to_webinar_Btn_v2

 

 

Possibly for the first time in history, enterprises are challenged not by the lack of technology, but by its overwhelming abundance. The critical imperative for enterprises is to stay ahead of the competition’s adoption curve in a manner that yields efficiency throughout the value chain – from back-office to customer engagement.

In Europe, an interesting picture is emerging where enterprises display a high degree of adoption maturity for digital technologies. However, this adoption is targeted across specific technology themes. To delve into the true nature of adoption, we conducted a survey with IT leaders in 100 European enterprises, and the results revealed a few surprises.

Join us for an insightful one-hour webinar in which Everest Group’s experts present a summary of our survey findings and analysis of the European digital landscape including:

  • Assessment of the extent and nature of digital technology adoption amongst European enterprises
  • Identification of key enterprise segments for digital adoption and mapping their adoption behavior
  • Identification of key implications for European enterprises and service providers serving this market

Who should attend:

  • Senior managers of European enterprises seeking to leverage digital technology to better engage customers, create new business models, streamline internal processes, drive supply chain efficiencies, and make IT more agile and efficient
  • Service Providers who are seeking to better understand the needs of their customers in adopting digital technologies

What you’ll learn:

  • The extent and nature of digital technology adoption among European enterprises
  • Key enterprise segments for digital adoption and adoption prevalence
  • Key implications for European enterprises service providers

Presenters:

  • Sarah Burnett Research, Vice President – Europe
  • Rob Hughes, Client Director – Europe
  • Chirajeet Sengupta, Research Vice President – ITS