Multi-Country Payroll Outsourcing: How an Integrated Approach Can Produce Much More than Cost Savings for MNCs | Webinar

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 | 2 p.m. AEST, 12 p.m. SGT, 12 p.m. CST, 4 p.m. NZST, 1 p.m. JST, 9:30 a.m. IST

Register for the webinar
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Arkadev Basak, Practice Director, Business Process Services, Everest Group will be a guest speaker on this Ascender-hosted webinar.

Multi-Country Payroll Outsourcing (MCPO) within Asia Pacific has been slow to mature, however with growth now outpacing other regions by 5-10%, MNCs need to address what this means for their APAC strategy.

The multiple challenges arising from the diversity of the Asia Pacific region vis-à-vis the traditional disjointed, multiple single-country outsourcing model, is leading to the rapid adoption of MCPO. The market has seen a large number of MNCs (headquartered in the West as well as in Asia Pacific) implementing an integrated MCPO strategy.

This webinar describes the benefits of MCPO that extend beyond cost-savings and into compliance, control, visibility and the importance of organisational alignment.

Join us for an insightful one-hour webinar in which our experts will discuss:

  • The key imperatives and best practices to keep in mind to create successful business outcomes
    • Including: organizational alignment, appropriate delivery & technology model, and implementation strategy
  • How to weave a business case around MCPO based on a Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) approach
  • Why there has been an increase in new deal signing activity among APAC-headquartered organizations
  • How MNCs can take a strategic approach to create seamless integration and alignment with broader human capital management systems

Who Should Attend
C-level and HRDs in the region wanting to better understand the benefits of MCPO, and the factors to take into account when developing a business case.

Speakers:
Arkadev Basak
Practice Director, Business Process Services
Everest Group

Rishabh Mehrotra
CEO & Board Director
Ascender (formerly Talent2 HRMS)

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.