Key Insight on Digital Service Delivery “Talent Hotspots” PLUS Market Vista™ Q1 2016 Update | Webinar

Thursday, May 12, 2016 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST

Listen_to_webinar_Btn_v2

 

 

The rapid pace of technology advancement and the increasing focus on digital consumerism are driving digitalization of services. As the industry embraces the digital agenda, talent has become the most critical success factor for both enterprises and service providers.

Join us for a one-hour webinar in which we’ll offer insights on the delivery locations that are positioned to become the “talent hotspots” for the delivery of digital services.

This webinar will also examine highlights of the global services market in Q1 2016, as we present findings of our Market Vista Q1 2016 research. Our expert presenters will discuss the following key themes:

  • Talent value propositions of leading geographies supporting digital services
  • Global “hotspots” for supporting various digital services
  • Next-wave locations for supporting digital services
  • Updates on the global services market in Q1 2016, including outsourcing transactions, Global In-house Center (GIC) activity, location trends, and service provider developments

Who Should Attend

  • Enterprises: C-level and VPs of enterprises looking to leverage digital technology in service delivery strategies and wanting to understand where they can find digital technology talent; decision-makers involved in outsourcing, GICs, and delivery location
  • Service Providers: C-level and VPs of service providers wanting to understand and meet the needs of customers who are adopting digital technologies (this includes businesses providing the key talent to address these demands)
  • Everybody wanting to understand the latest developments in the global services market

What you’ll learn

  • The what and why of key digital talent hotspots. Practical guidance for making informed decisions about how to support the delivery of digital services
  • The latest trends in outsourcing, GICs, delivery locations, and service provider developments to help you plan and develop sourcing strategies for your organization

Presenters:

  • Julian Herbert, Vice President – Information Services (Europe)
  • Salil Dani, Vice President – Global Sourcing
  • Anurag Srivastava, Practice Director – Global Sourcing

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.