Reinventing Offshore Service Delivery from the Philippines Using Hybrid Sourcing | Webinar

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 |10 a.m. CST,  11 am  EST, 4 p.m. GMT, 9:30 p.m. IST

Register for the webinar

In today’s complex sourcing environment, it is rare that one service delivery model works in all situations. Services that are transactional, seasonal, and administrative in nature are, in many instances, best handled with a reliable service provider relationship.

However, if Intellectual Property, Internal End-to-End Process Control, Regulatory and Compliance, and High Attrition are key issues, a Captive Operation or Global In-House Center (GIC), in conjunction with service provider delivery may be the ultimate solution.

Globalization. Service Delivery Optimization. Increased Regulatory Requirements. Security Risk. These issues are driving a change in thinking for future offshore initiatives. This upcoming webinar will feature a discussion between speakers from Sakshi Garg, Practice Director, Everest Group and John Chess, Head-GIC Enablement, DTSI Group on:

  • Types and Benefits of the GIC Model
  • The GIC Landscape in Asia
  • Assessment of Hybrid Sourcing
  • Factors to Consider in Establishing a GIC
  • The 11 key areas that must be addressed in all GIC Set ups

 

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.