Transformational Outsourcing – An Accelerated Approach to Deliver Business Goals | Webinar

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 |  10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

Register for the webinar

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cecilia Edwards, Partner, Everest Group, will be a guest expert speaker on this Dell Services hosted webinar.

The current global business environment requires a fundamentally different applications services model than your organization may currently be using. However, both the structure of traditional services models and the vested interest of most vendors to maintain those models can impede your transition to a new, better model.

During the interactive webinar, speakers will discuss a bold new, future-ready approach for delivering application services: transformational outsourcing. You’ll learn how the three key tenets of our transformational outsourcing approach — optimize costs, simplify business and innovate technology — can help redefine the future of your organization’s application services.

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.