The Secrets of Successful Category Management | Webinar

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 |  10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST | 60 minutes with live Q&A

Register for the webinar

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rajesh Ranjan, Partner, Everest Group, will be a guest expert speaker on this GEP hosted webinar.

Today, best-in-class procurement organizations are increasingly turning to procurement outsourcing to increase their reach and impact on the enterprise. But that’s not all. More and more procurement leaders are now looking at category management outsourcing as an effective lever to drive higher strategic value and growth.

Everest Group’s research shows that an increasing number of PO engagements — a 16 percent rise in the last five years — now include category management in their scope. What is driving this trend? How can your enterprise benefit from it? And how do you get started?

Join this interactive webinar to understand the key value drivers for category management outsourcing and current market dynamics. GEP executives and featured guest expert from Everest Group will discuss the common challenges that enterprises face in outsourcing category management and the steps to mitigate them. Register for the webinar now.

Inside the webinar:

  • Key value drivers of category management outsourcing
  • Current market trends
  • Best practices in category management outsourcing
  • Common challenges and mitigation strategies
  • Real business examples

It’s a must-attend webinar for all procurement pros looking to deliver higher savings, improve supplier performance, mitigate risks, and drive innovation for the enterprise. Register now.

Speakers:

Rajesh Ranjan
Partner and Head of BPS Research
Everest Group

Biju Mohan
Vice President – Consulting
GEP

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.