Global Services Developments: 2015 Trends & 2016 Predictions | Webinar

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

Listen to a recording of this webinar or Get the Presentation

While the global services industry experienced continued growth in 2015, we saw the drivers of that growth evolve. Next-generation technologies, innovative talent strategies, and new regulations — among others — are affecting growth and leading to an uncertain outlook for 2016. Will they spur a spike in growth this year? Or lead to a collective market pause as stakeholders consider the next best step? Join us for an insightful one-hour webinar in which our experts will provide commentary on the global services developments in the fourth quarter of 2015, as well as a recap of the past year. Highlights will include:

  • Outsourcing trends
  • Market trends across key industry verticals and buyer geography segments
  • GIC market trends and analysis
  • Insights into location activity in offshore and nearshore geographies

Don’t miss the special topic… Global services market predictions for 2016 But what’s ahead? Our experts will answer that, providing predictions and perspectives for 2016, including the potential impact to your organization and other industry stakeholders. Be sure to join us to gather key information that will help you and your organization make critical decisions this year.

Presented by:

  • Eric Simonson, Managing Partner – Research
  • Salil Dani, Vice President – Global Sourcing
  • Sakshi Garg, Practice Director – Global Sourcing

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.