Managing Aftersales Service Supply Chain Complexities | Webinar

Posted On May 18, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 | 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT, 4 p.m. BST, 8:30 p.m. IST

Register for the webinar


Join us in this live webcast featuring Everest Group’s Katrina Menzigian, as she discusses the latest research findings on managing supply chain complexities and tapping into strategic sources of value in the aftersales services space.

The Webcast will cover:

  • Market overview and growth drivers of aftersales services BPO
  • Role of technology and analytics solutions as part of these offerings
  • Service Provider Landscape in the AS BPO segment
  • Client Experience: highlights from the AS BPO trenches

Companies are continuously seeking how to enhance their supply chain operations to drive better value. Within this space, aftersales services is an emerging area of interest with significant potential. In fact, the market has seen entirely new delivery models taking shape that specifically target the aftersales services segment. Buyer adoption of aftersales services business process outsourcing (AS BPO) has gained momentum and double-digit growth rates as manufactures and operators seek to enhance the value driven by their aftersales service processes. As companies take a more strategic look at their aftersales services delivery model, many have turned to AS BPO to help them reduce operating costs,improve customer satisfaction levels and generate more revenue.

This webinar is hosted by OnProcess.