Sourcing Savants 2015 | Webinar

Thursday, March 26, 2015 | 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

Register for the webinar


Everest Group CEO Peter Bendor-Samuel joins a panel of sourcing expert on the topic, “Digesting a Manic 6 Months to Make Sense of the As-a-Service Economy,” in this no-cost, one-hour webinar.

Presenters:

  • Peter A. Allen, Managing Director, Alvarez & Marsal
  • Jeff Augustin, Managing Director – Outsourcing Advisory, Alsbridge
  • Peter Bendor-Samuel, Founder and CEO, Everest Group
  • Harvey Gluckman, Partner – America’s Vertical Leader – ISG
  • Deb Kops, Principal, Sourcing Change
  • Robin Rasmussen, Partner – HR SSOA, KPMG
  • Mark Voytek, Partner/Principal – Outsourcing Advisory & Management, E&Y

Moderator:

  • Phil Fersht, President and CEO, HfS Research

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.