What’s New in U.S. BPO: Trends and Developments Shaping the Industry | Webinar

Thursday, February 26, 2015 | 11 a.m. CST, 12 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. GMT

Register for the webinar


The U.S. BPO industry lost lots of low to mid-level jobs overseas during the offshore boom of the 2000s. However, over the past few years, U.S. BPO companies have reinvented themselves and innovative new types of BPO companies are cropping up across the United States while traditional players are expanding their footprint in the U.S. as well to a portfolio of location options. Hear leading industry analysts, Eric Simonson and Anurag Srivastava from Everest Group, talk about these trends and Amrita T. Joshi, expert in U.S. outsourcing, speak about what makes a great location for U.S. BPO outsourcing.

In this webinar, participants will have an opportunity to learn:

  • What types of BPO work are well-suited for domestic sourcing vs. offshore
  • What new services are being delivered in the U.S. and by which providers
  • How developments such as digital and robotic process automation have changed the industry landscape
  • The characteristics of a U.S. low cost location well-suited for BPO featuring Imperial County, CA

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.