Procurement Transformation – Driving Performance Beyond the Limits of Leverage | Webinar

GEP logoWednesday, December 10, 2014 | 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT

Register for the webinar


Everest Group’s Katrina Menzigian is the featured industry expert speaker for this webinar that takes a close look at what procurement transformation is all about today and how organizations are creating value beyond spend leverage. The session will look at where the opportunities lie and offer examples of how different procurement organizations have identified value along the broad procurement continuum. Anyone from the CPO’s office should register for this webinar!

Presenters:

  • Katrina Mengizian, Vice President – Research Relations, Everest Group
  • Al Girardi, Global Vice President – Marketing, GEP

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.