Getting It Right: Tech and Talent Acquisition | Webinar

fs logo greyscaleWednesday, December 10, 2014 | 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT

Register for the webinar


Picking the right recruitment technologies can make an immediate and dramatic impact on your talent acquisition strategy. But picking the wrong one can seriously derail that strategy, as well as using significant amounts of resources, time and, thus, money.

This webinar looks at the multitude of new technologies being used by top companies today, and explores the best ways of ensuring the technology you select directly supports your strategy – and delivers a great candidate experience.

Join us, and hear from the following expert speakers:

  • Rajesh Ranjan – Partner, Everest Group
  • Jamie Liddell – Editor, Outsource Magazine
  • Mitzi Jordan – Global Practice Leader, Talent Acquisition Advisory, Futurestep
  • Mir Ali – Vice President, Global Recruitment Technology, Futurestep

Join us for the third in the six part webinar series on Talent Acquisition Strategy.

Presenters:

  • Jamie Liddell, Outsource Magazine
  • Rajesh Ranjan, Everest Group
  • Mitzi Jordan, Futurestep
  • Milr Ali of Futurestep

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.